Advertisement:

>>>AIRTEL3G MANUAL PR0VISI0NING Z0NE<<<

Discussion in 'Mobile Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by →TBABAâ„¢←, Jul 21, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67
    Sponsored Links:
    AFTER PR0VISI0NING 10 DIFFERENT SYMBIAN PH0NEZ IN MY CRIB WIT MANUAL 3G. . .I AV DECIDED 2 SHARE IT!
    [*]N0TE:- ITZ THE NETW0RK IN UR ENVIR0NMENT AND THE PH0NE M0DEL THAT WILL DETERMINE THE RESP0NSE!
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67
    Letz get it started in here!
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67
    FIRST 0F ALL SWITCH UR NETW0RK SETTING 4RM DUAL M0DE 2 UMTS

    [*]INCASE,IT DISPLAYZ 3G. . .G00D 4U!
    IF N0T THE NEXT FEW STEPZ IZ JUZT WAT U NID>>>
    g0t0 ur msg,create new msg:

    To: 232

    message c0ntent:

    3g

    . . .in layman's language txt 3g to 232 and wait 4d resp0nse.
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    POSSIBLE GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    4,909
    Likes Received:
    3
    CHECKING IT RIGHT AWAY... Thumbs up

    Lexxino Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 20, 2011
    Message Count:
    143
    Likes Received:
    0
    Guy u too bad 10qz

    ons Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    I love u tboi do u remember wen m3wap rose up in muf.Mobi b4 casts host cheat when most of the people where running 2 mp3 wap 4 cheat but you will enter dinhos thread to feed us with cgis.U never get tired i love ur energy my man
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    BOYLOAF GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,021
    Likes Received:
    17
    great guy u r tboi

    £ŊĐ¥ÇØǾL®™ Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    610
    Likes Received:
    0
    my bro u try, but the 3g newly enter aba for abia state, though the bar dey full d sign dey alway dey crossed. and wen e no dy crossed e no dey connect. abeg wetin e mean, thanks. my phone na E66.

    Debase Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oga dis is what i am getting as response>Send S IMEI or S phone type for self provisioning, NamedConfiguration phone type for named configuration.

    Greatbokoâ„¢ Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    488
    Likes Received:
    0
    ANY TESTIMONY....?

    Debase Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Send S IMEI or S phone type for self provisioning, NamedConfiguration phone type for named configuration.Please MASTER TBOI,what do i do next?

    ☺☺→2smäя†™←☺☺ Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    806
    Likes Received:
    0
    I switched to utms bt dint show any network so i switched bak 2 dual mode nd network came imm. I gat a reply sayin send S imel or phone type nd i choose S E63. They nw reply me dat fone nt supported...... Dats ma own testimony
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67

    juzt txt S ur 15digit imei n0. To 232
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67

    change bak 2 dual m0de and see!

    Harhyourdele Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 10, 2011
    Message Count:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0

    Na this airtel internet settings wey i don they requést for longtime they send give me
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67

    restart ur ph0ne,if u dnt c 3G,go2 ur network settings and switch to UMTS. If d same,c0ntact c.care and tel dem dia iz n0 3G services in ur area!

    nitemare Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Message Count:
    46
    Likes Received:
    7
    Good work
    3g dn enta ma fone

    ♣♦SuPerNovA♦♣ Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0


    Nice work. It workd fine wit UTMS
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    ☼♥♣ʚChrismikeʚ☼♥♣ GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Message Count:
    6,722
    Likes Received:
    67

    osagiemma Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    102
    Likes Received:
    1
    They sent me config contex is it d 3g
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67

    flex it fast. . .n0 dulling!
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67



    diz iz wat i dizc0vad 4 airtel! But switch to UMTS and see 4urself.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Eng Golden Eng. Golden say so....

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,728
    Likes Received:
    70
    Current Phone:
    Tecno P5 Android 6.0 & Itel 1701
    Gud work tboi
    • Guru Member

    senator282 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    482
    Likes Received:
    0
    pls how can get 3g for my  zainline,i dey GSM only,pls help me,i'm using mtnfastlink modem,someone pls help
    • Guru Member

    senator282 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    482
    Likes Received:
    0
    pls how can get 3g for my  zainline,i dey get GSM only,pls help me,i'm using mtnfastlink modem,someone pls help
    • Guru Member

    senator282 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    482
    Likes Received:
    0
    pls how can i get 3g for my  zainline,i dey get GSM only,pls help me,i'm using mtnfastlink modem,someone pls help
    • Guru Member

    senator282 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    482
    Likes Received:
    0
    airtel get 3g for onitsha?
    • Guru Member

    senator282 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    482
    Likes Received:
    0
    make una answer me naa

    ☺☺→2smäя†™←☺☺ Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    806
    Likes Received:
    0
    • Guru Member

    ███╬╬G.E.P.H.E.®.A.Lâ„¢╬╬███ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Message Count:
    306
    Likes Received:
    0

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page