BLACKBERRY PROBLEMS AND SOLUTIONS

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by ♣▓░▓CODED▓░▓♣, Jul 15, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    ♣▓░▓CODED▓░▓♣ Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    148
    Likes Received:
    4
    Current Phone:
    08104410559

    ♣▓░▓CODED▓░▓♣ Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    148
    Likes Received:
    4
    Current Phone:
    08104410559
    PROBLEM
    Some are unable to load credit or check their account balance instead of the phone to check your balance, it will be dialing *556# as if you are making call.

    SOLUTION
    Go to OPTIONS>MOBILE NETWORK>click on the menu button>DIAGNOSTICS TEST>Click on the menu button again and Click RUN

    kenzoeboh Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 6, 2011
    Message Count:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    can anoda phone be used to download application for blackberry so as to have raw file?

    Ibrahimmobb Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Message Count:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0

    Ibrahimmobb Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Message Count:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0

    forshreal Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    65
    Likes Received:
    16
    Cant download very large files like 50mb wit my curve 9300 3G phone,it tells me entity too large.pls how can i stop this
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    vic555 "Life is a mystery, explore it"

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    145
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy S4, Blackberry Curve and Z10
    @fortune4tel, upgrade your OS to 5.0.0... version of your particular BB model. Then you wl be able to download up to 150 wt browser. You can also install Bolt and use it to download big files. Bolt for BB is available @ www.bolt.com or applicationworld.com.

    forshreal Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    65
    Likes Received:
    16
    But it came wit os 5,curve 3G 9300...

    Emkay Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 31, 2010
    Message Count:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    hw can i hack my bb torch 9800 d bis is nt workin wit 2go and i want to be usin data bundle if i dont hav money to do bis

    mahdigodswill Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 17, 2011
    Message Count:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes even my bb 9630 i want to b usin money if i dnt hav money 4 bis***pls help us out pls***

    austinejrd Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    u hav to configure u b.b. For gprs conection.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Oloyeadeniran GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    931
    Likes Received:
    13
    my own bb no,gree install cast opera 5,say java flow sumtint error ND EVEN WEN IT INSTALL CAST 4.2,IT DA SAY SUMTIN ANIMATED CANVAS NT FOUND

    Kamaldeen2011 Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Message Count:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can't get signal in some areas while other users are what can i do?
    • Guru Member

    Kerry Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Message Count:
    637
    Likes Received:
    24
    guy u gat tighten ur sit belt.... cos bb's got bundles of problems
    we all here to assist sha!
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    CEEZYâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,014
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes..bb is so complicated.
    Weldone @ threadowner.
    Kip d fire burnin

    Osuman Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    549
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well its true some handler apps don't work on BB. You just have to try different mod. I was able to install one but its not working free o. Its mikus mod.

    Osuman Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    549
    Likes Received:
    0

    fellow Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try not to get your bb damaged by installing modded apps.

    fellow Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    I believe if you are having service network issues try upgrading if there is an available update. Except if there is no service at all

    Osuman Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    549
    Likes Received:
    0

    Well yeah. You are right. Those I did. But I observe its not advisable.

    lawrenceowo Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    192
    Likes Received:
    13
    how can i configure my bb 4 gprs conection..Pls help
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4

    Osuman Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    549
    Likes Received:
    0

    Locate setting- then advance settings- TCP. Then input the APN of the network your are using.

    sir lop Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Message Count:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    PLS, MY BB BOLD 4 (9780) CAMERA MAKES A Cr@cking NOISE WHEN U SET THE AUTO FOCUS TO CONTINUOUS...PLS I WOULD BE GRATEFUL IF ANYBODY CAN TELL ME HW TO CORRECT IT.IT IS STILL BRAND NEW AND UNDER WARRANTY.ANY HELP WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED AS, I WANT TO KNOW MY NEXT LINE OF ACTION.
    THANKS!!
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon
    nice thread

    ⢾David Brown Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,923
    Likes Received:
    2
    2 bb threads...

    bharbat12 Member

    Member Since:
    May 17, 2012
    Message Count:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    ?? bold 2  ????§ ??N?????ø???? more detecting ?? memory card...wat can ???? D?????? pls
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    iyKMOra naijakage

    Member Since:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,898
    Likes Received:
    29
    my BB9630 cannot play youtube...can sum1 help me out?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    iyKMOra naijakage

    Member Since:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,898
    Likes Received:
    29
    if i want to upgrade my 9630 firmware, can i use d BB to do it or must it be wit pc???
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    KENETH4ALL GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,085
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wit pc ooo bro, jus download blackberry destop software manager and use am update ur latest firmware.


Share This Page