EXPLORE YOUR SYMBIAN PHONES[N70,N72,E-SERIES]

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by PROFICEMUGâ„¢, Oct 1, 2010.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    USING VOICE COMMAND
    voice command.just hold
    your right option key above the red end call buton for 5 seconds then pronounce clearly what u want.but u have to add what
    you want in your voice
    command menu.
    You could even
    use it to call your contacts by pronouncing correctly the name of who u want to call.
    Tested & working.Or you could use your ear piece answer button its fun.I use it to check my balance without press the key pads.
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    COPY & PASTING USING S60/SYMBIAN PHONE
    N70,N72 CAN COPY ANY TXT BY
    USING THE PENCIL KEY BELOW THE
    MENU BUTTON FOR n70.i mean
    the button besides (7 & *) on the left.hold it at the begining of the text you want to copy.then scroll down till the end of the
    txt.dont leave the pencil
    button,then press the left option key to copy.if you want to paste.go to where you want to paste it.expecialy a text page.like
    messaging.or note page.hold the pencil button then press the right option button to paste.
    Enjoy.
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    COPY & PASTING USING S60/SYMBIAN PHONE
    N70,N72 CAN COPY ANY TXT BY
    USING THE PENCIL KEY BELOW THE
    MENU BUTTON FOR n70.i mean
    the button besides (7 & *) on the left.hold it at the begining of the text you want to copy.then scroll down till the end of the
    txt.dont leave the pencil
    button,then press the left option key to copy.if you want to paste.go to where you want to paste it.expecialy a text page.like
    messaging.or note page.hold the pencil button then press the right option button to paste.
    Enjoy.

    Nonso Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    240
    Likes Received:
    0
    This voice command, can it work in n72?
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    EFCC Special Agent
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,580
    Likes Received:
    20
    yes

    steveokos Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    wat about e61
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1

    .SOUND60 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    9c thread

    terrando Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hw do i customise my voice.Using n72
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    what do you want to customize there?

    terrando Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    wat i mean is dat,hw do record my voice in place of d one already there,cuz smetimes it says,No match found.Its nt easy 2 mimick dat voice.
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    lol voice command is already a preinstalled application.
    But just pronounce the words properly man.
    Abi you wan put igbo or yoruba language there.

    try and get used to your phone voice.
    Learn the way it replies.
    That how i got perfect with mine
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    Dont u want to learn "queen's english/british english" my friend? Lol. :d

    terrando Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tanx pple,am 4rm urhobo
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    we are stil 1 man. One love

    Mosho Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    442
    Likes Received:
    0
    i wish to know how to use d flash player on my  nokia e90(vodafone)
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    as the name implies.
    It enables ur e90 to play files that are stored in .swf format.
    .example download a file like this "love_calculator.swf" to ur phone.
    With the presence of the flash player you can play such files. U dig?

    stanley bonez Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Message Count:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    can it wrk on 5230 touch screem n hw pls?..i min voice cammand

    darkseal Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,019
    Likes Received:
    0
    gudnite 2 all in da house...
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    stanley plz do me a favour.
    Does ur phone?
    5230, does it have a voice command in its menu?
    Check menu, tools. If it doesnt i dont think it can

    stanley bonez Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Message Count:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    .

    yes it does bt 4rm fone settings
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    If it does then add new application[contact]
    then giv it a short cut 4rm phone settings.

    Mosho Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    442
    Likes Received:
    0
    I dig tax ,pls where can i download files of swf format. ,apart 4rm swf what other format does it plays . What appication ends with exe ,can d flash player play it...
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    EFCC Special Agent
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,580
    Likes Received:
    20
    check here to download
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    EFCC Special Agent
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,580
    Likes Received:
    20
    for exe app it is for PC
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    absolutely right.
    The extension .exe means executable file. Only pc can install such app.

    Freechidi Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    i need useful applications for my E72 in (.sisx) format ooo cs my fone doesnt install (.sis)........plzzzzzzzz

    coolest01 Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'd love to stream videos wiv bolt 2.30 e71...wat settings do i need?
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1
    • Guru Member

    PROFICEMUGâ„¢ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    492
    Likes Received:
    1


Share This Page