Advertisement:

GLO freesite with Gloflat

Discussion in 'Mobile Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by Kayce19, Nov 1, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    Kayce19 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sponsored Links:
    Hello gurus in d house. I made a discovery that i would like us to workupon . I  discover that if you create an acess point with  apn: gloflat username:gprs psswrd: gprs . If u try and surf on ur pc wit http://hsi.glo.com . It opens free without a dime on ur sim. Pls lets try and work something out on dis.

    Kayce19 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello gurus in d house. I made a discovery that i would like us to workupon . I  discover that if you create an acess point with  APN: GLOFLAT USERNAME: GPRS  PASSWORD: GPRS . If u try and surf on ur pc wit HTTP://HSI.GLO.COM . It opens free without a dime on ur sim. Pls lets try and work something out on dis.

    pienry Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Message Count:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    gurus lets work on it
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    guy i dnt fink it is possible as for now ok just read through d line

    ∟£б£♫à Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    877
    Likes Received:
    1
    Every day may not be good, but there's something good in every day.LETS MÄKÈ ÃŒT RIGHT ÌÑ GURÙ$LØÃ
    • Guru Member

    Ray1251 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    407
    Likes Received:
    1
    Apn gloflat usflat paflat no matter d website u open its takes u to their home page,or when u use opera,ucweb they will be sending u messages
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    kendodadon GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    4

    exactly...
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    POSSIBLE GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    4,909
    Likes Received:
    3
    No way to tweak anything .. gloflat was designed for USERS on bundle packages and at times it keep saying AUTHENTICATION FAILED..
    Glo na BABA for network providers when its comes to CODING.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    dontimex GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,467
    Likes Received:
    12
    True talk jor. Different apn  for different packages
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    POSSIBLE GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    4,909
    Likes Received:
    3

    na so jawe.. Glo even get special APN for screaming and video calling.

    glo3gvideo

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page