Got any problem concerning ur phone?

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by FITZ, Nov 18, 2010.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    I'm here to help u out concerning all ur phone problems,and also problems u hve with all ur aps,fitz is here to help u out okay!1luv
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    Right now we re going to deal with all d new cast apps,bring forward ur problems,<any type>
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    Make ur requests,and make dem clearer,4 a clearer answer
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    I'm gonna upload d files in xchanger?

    lawrenceowo Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    192
    Likes Received:
    13
    I tot u said u've dealt wit all cast applications here,so wetin hapen,why r de applications now?,nawaoooo.....
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    Patience lolâ„¢
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    configure it like this,
    primary server,http://195.189.142.68@94.246.126.96,secondary server:socket://,jst leave d socket like this,host:www.mtnonline.com
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    Make i try upload ucweb7.4 bt network bad for my area,coming soon
    • Guru Member

    slimshady Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    how do i knw dat my anti virus is activ,there is virus in my fone weneva i scan it,it o virus found ive diferent anti virus

    lawrenceowo Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    192
    Likes Received:
    13
    Guy,u get mouth.....
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    dontimex GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,467
    Likes Received:
    12
    Guy i don download that opera 4 my n72 and it opens. Thanks alot. My major problem now is how to download with it. Help me 0000000

    abuhifz Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Message Count:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Abeg make u help o.Am using nokia 3230 symbian phone.I don install 2 opera of which one is cast mod.whenever i try opening d application,it opens to a point where to input d tricks but will fail to open or install.plz help it is urgent.thanks.
    • Guru Member

    slimshady Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    3230 is found dat shit
    • Guru Member

    slimshady Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    format d phone wit 3 botto keys den reinstal

    lawrenceowo Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    192
    Likes Received:
    13
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    All ur questions will be answered considerably well,
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    HOW TO DOWNLOAD WITH D NEW OPERA {OPERA4.2thandlerul}
    note dis method i'm going to unleash right now will download considerably all d file extensions in d world, all u got to do is follow my steps.
    1st> open ur opera
    2nd>click on menu,click on download,
    3rd>point down to,METHOD AT COINCIDENCE OF SAME NAMES;point down u will see d following files,.Jad;.Jar;all u got to do is input ur extensions for .sis;but remember to input this symbol at d back ; after dat u re good to go.
    4th>for eg u want to download jarboom.sis frm sharemobile,after clicking on d filename,the file will appear and show open don't click on open,click on menu,then point to goto,then select bookmarks,click on left key under manage at d left side of d screen,then click on add,u will see address,click on it u will see d link of d file u want to download,then copy it,go back
    5th>click on menu,click on goto,point to download,there u will see url;click on it and paste ur download link,then change d save as from c:// to e://
    6th>then go to d url on top bt don't click on it,then click on the left key,and select download,ur file will start downloading immediately with a maximum speed,enjoy!!!!
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    this is very simple lol,jst follow these steps,1>point to menu;click on window,tick panel:window,then select new window,input ur url;if u want to return to previous window;click on menu and select previous window;u re now to good to go
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    Guy it is a pity 3230 is an outdated s60 phone,it doesn't hv e d necessary nokia softwares to support opera browsers,bt i hve an opera that u can browse free with,bt it is for etisalat,ur phone does not support 3g thats why u hve been unable to install d cast opera with mtn,therefore it  will use credit 4 http connection,i will give u d link to download d opera if u need it
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    Guy u hve to use an updated kaspersky antivirus,it is wat am using in my phone,and i do update it every week,d reason ur antiviruses have been unable to fish out d virus could be that ur antivirus database is outdated and could not locate d virus database,here is d link of kaspersky antivirus update it every week,it is free of charge http://www.ftp.Kaspersky.com/bases/av/a ... .avc,after downloading dis database go to ur kaspersky and go to update,set update link to search on phone,then go back and click on update,it will search and locate d database,then it will be updated,remember to set scan rom to yes,then click scan all and it will locate all d viruses in ur phone and delete them.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    Slim let me give u a comprehensive tutorial on how to set kaspersky to work well on ur phone
    1>make sure their is no other antivirus installed on ur phone
    2>open ur kaspersky
    3>click on settings,set it like this,real time protection:incoming only,scan mask:all files,virus found:auto delete,scan rom:yes,then follow d arrow and move right.Store limit:unlimited,move right again:update type:search on phone,click right twice<info>show status screen:yes,then u re good to go,enjoy ur fone virus free
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    If u more problems forward them,i will answer with ur best satisfaction

    lawrenceowo Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    192
    Likes Received:
    13
    @Fitz Does dis new opera ve shortcut 4 openin
    new windows,switchin to windows and
    closin windows,if it does,hw can we do
    it pls?.Tnkx
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    download d opera with dis link,it rocks like d speed of light
    http://www.xchanger.mobi/zc237425-n0/ot ... s_.jar,use dis ip to configure it
    64.255.180.129,port 80
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    4 d ucweb,input,www.mtnonline.com in d host
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    Nobody seems to appreciate my efforts right?


Share This Page