How to upgrade your windows 7 starter without losing your file

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by terrydontech, Feb 16, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    terrydontech Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Message Count:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Windows 7 starter comes normally with new laptops/PC. With windows 7 starter, u cant do lots of things like wallpapers, themes, and u cant also install some softwares on your computer systems. Lots of people spend money in solving this problem, but I will will help u in doing it yourself without losing your files or formatting your system....

    Follow these instructions.....

    First open the start button then search "windows anytime upgrade" then click enter product key, for starters you may only upgrade to Home and Premium so if you are a starter then type in this:
    (RHPQ2-RMFJH-74XYM-BH4JX-XM76F).

    For Home and Premium, you may upgrade to Professional and Ultimate, for Professional type this (VTDC3-WM7HP-XMPMX-K4YQ2-WYGJ8)
    for Ulitmate type this (FJGCP-4DFJD-GJY49-VJBQ7-HYRR2).
    After that open the start button and search Activate Windows and check if it is activated, if it is then you are done but if its not then type in this (7JQWQ-K6KWQ-BJD6C-K3YVH-DVQJG)

    For more tutorials...

    http://www.terrydonbusinessempire.blogspot.com

    Speedy Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 11, 2011
    Message Count:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hmmm interesting
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    ⠿Doluv3.9⡢⡣â„¢ GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    5,512
    Likes Received:
    69
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    KENETH4ALL GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,085
    Likes Received:
    0

    Chukie Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    pls what is d difrence btw,home basic,ultimate and premium
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Easiest way...
    Just download windows anytime upgrade...
    I'll upload it when i'm on pc

    tobafy Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 20, 2011
    Message Count:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gut it worked my system jst got upgraded to windows 7 ultimate

    bolade.ojo Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 15, 2012
    Message Count:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    It worked on my system (HP compaq Presario CQ56) but after two weeks, if i on d system like four minutes after switching it on i am unable to double click on any folderand right click but applications do open....plz help. Thanks

    ojeg Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 31, 2011
    Message Count:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    SIDE-EFFECTS: Be Sure to turn-off ur windows update (if u r always online) or using any Microsoft service (even their ms essentials) that require scanning ur pc, else they'd detect ur windows as fake n require to buy a genuine product-key to continue running ur pc.

    Alternatively, u can download any nice win7 activator to re-activate ur windows anytime microsoft detects it as a pirated copy.

    Cheers

    bolade.ojo Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 15, 2012
    Message Count:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0

    johno Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    window anytime upgrade is not working in my PC,when type inside run is showing window can not find it.

    Lordnatha Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Message Count:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Windows anytime upgrade


Share This Page