Advertisement:

MTN Is Giving Out Free 5Gb Data When You Switch To The 4g LTE Network

Discussion in 'Mobile Tips/Plans and Internet Discussions' started by yomitech.com, Oct 28, 2016.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Guru Member

    yomitech.com Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Message Count:
    549
    Likes Received:
    16
    Sponsored Links:
    Even though the mtn 4g network coverage is not yet available in all cities in the country, Mtn is actually looking for ways to encourage its customers to swap their old sim for the new 4g LTE sim card. MTN is now giving out free 5gb data when you upgrade your Mtn sim card to 4g sim.
    [IMG]
    This new offer from MTN is available to all its customers. All you have to do is to make sure you have a compatible 4g smartphone and a Mtn 4g sim card, then you are good to go. The data can be used to browse, stream videos and music, download or do any other thing at all.

    How To Get The Free Mtn 5GB Data Reward
    => First make sure you have a 4g LTE smartphone that supports Band 7 (2600MHz) => You can also confirm by sending 4g to 131. If your phone is compatible then you will get a message just like the one below.
    Yello! You need to upgrade your SIM card and device to enjoy MTN 4G LTE. Please visit the nearest MTN store or partner retailer to upgrade now.
    For more information of MTN 4G LTE, including 4G coverage location; please visit www.mtnonline.com/4g or walk-in to any of our service centers nationwide.
    => If you get that message, then you are good to go.
    => Just visit any Mtn experience center to upgrade your Sim to the 4g sim card.
    => After that, insert the new sim into your 4g smartphone and you are good to go.
    => Dial *131*4# to check your free data.
    That's all guys.

    To check if your smartphone will work or not then click on this link.

    http://www.yomitech.com/2016/10/mtn-is-giving-out-free-5gb-data-to-4g-lte-users.html

    keeler Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 6, 2014
    Message Count:
    66
    Likes Received:
    8

    adey02 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    110
    Likes Received:
    9
    not working...Stop posting nonsense

    adey02 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    110
    Likes Received:
    9
    not working...Stop posting nonsense

    adey02 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    110
    Likes Received:
    9
    not working...Stop posting nonsense

    edumaintainance Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Message Count:
    210
    Likes Received:
    85
    Did you just read this now, and have already gone to MTN office and done the upgrade before spurting out that it doesn't work?

    mrmeth Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    May 19, 2011
    Message Count:
    137
    Likes Received:
    62
    its *559*62# to check free data, and its 5gig for 7days only.
    and lastly, it also works on 3g enabled phones.

    dave05 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    151
    Likes Received:
    16
    Glo N 0.00 kb is browsing perfectly on latest SynphonShield v3.1.3 and I will show you the settings so that you enjoy it too. SynphonShield is one of the popular VPN apps used for tweaking and changing location or hiding identity while surfing the internet. I guess you have known this before now. Good!!!

    Let's get to the main point we are here.
    HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH N0.00KB ON GLO USING SYPHONSHIELD VPN.

    Requirements
    1. Make sure your airtime balance is N0.00kb
    2. You need a stable Glo 3G networkfor it to work well
    3. Download the syphonshield app here.

    Remember that you must be on Glo Pay As You Go (PAYU) plan, if you are not yet on the plan, kindly text PAYU to127. Once you have received a reply that"you are using data Pay As You Go to browse, that means you have successfully activate it.
    VPN Settings:

    Name: Any name.
    APN: glounlimitedzone or glosecure
    APN Type: Tick Default & Supl
    Proxy: leave it blank
    Port: leave it blank.
    SYPHONSHIELD SETTINGS FOR GLO 0.00k CHEAT

    Launch Sypon Shield, in the handler menu, set it up as below;
    Filter: @10.199.212.2
    Add Port to non-Port URL: 9201
    Tick Remove Port
    Proxy Type: Real Host
    Proxy Server: redirect.glo.com
    Real Proxy Server Type: Inject or Socks
    Real Proxy Server: his.glo.com/portal
    Port: 8080
    After that, select save and click on “tunnel whole device”.
    Click on the option tab
    Region: select United States or any other server
    Don’t tick connect through HTTP Proxy. Then wait for few seconds for it to Connect.Within few seconds, it will connect and you should be able to browse and download as you like.

    Thank You.

    I don't need to ask if you are now happy
    Any problem? Use the comment box

    Smartsamy Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 1, 2014
    Message Count:
    38
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hello please is their any way possible to make airtel #300 for 1Gb social bundle to work on all apps with psiphon? I will appreciate your help, thanks

    emxy Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 24, 2016
    Message Count:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    not working.....jxt wasted my time

    Donsnipes247 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 8, 2017
    Message Count:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Current Phone:
    OPPO A33f
    Ok ooo

    Donsnipes247 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 8, 2017
    Message Count:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Current Phone:
    OPPO A33f
    I hear the stuff isn't working
    • Guru Member

    yomitech.com Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Message Count:
    549
    Likes Received:
    16
    I guess you guys didn't read the whole post, ... "You can only use the data if both your phone and SIM cards are 4g enabled".…

    It won't work with 3g sim card or 3g phone

    albreezy4eva Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 19, 2014
    Message Count:
    122
    Likes Received:
    13
    Earn 52btc on *AutoPilot* with just a start up of 0.02 btc..

    You'll never find a better 2x5 matrix anywhere than *Bitcogate*

    You don't need to refer anyone, Me self don't have a referral link, Same with other members in bitcogate.com

    ‎Our Referral link is www.bitcogate.com

    We are all on one network, that is why we use one referral link, From the Top, which is www.bitcogate.com

    If you've been in *Zarfund* or *FIVE2BTC* you'll know how difficult it is to get downlines.

    I got stuck at level 3 on ZF, they are now asking me to pay for subscription on all levels. (where I wan see am)

    In bitcogate.com you join with 0.02btc and get your ref in about a week and you are on your way to 52BTC‎

    HOW DOES IT WORK



    * START WITH UR (0.02BTC) TO UPGRADE TO LEAVE 1


    * SYSTEM ASSIGN 2DOWNLINES FOR U TO UPGRADE TO LEVEL 2 ,

    THAT IS HOW THE MATRIX STARTS

    Bitcogate is a level 1 to 5 cycle, at level 5 you cycle out and you start all over again.

    No subscriptions, No Downline Hunting , This is what everybody on Zarfund pray for.

    Yes Bitcogate Built a system Out of Zarfund's Mistake.

    Bitcogate is not even upto a month and they have hit 4,000 plus members.

    Join WhatsApp link >>
    https://chat.whatsapp.com/50hdiCOMKxPGLjltCtzYY9

    Trust me, you have to struggle to enter, it might be filled up, as Whatsapp only allows 256 members.

    albreezy4eva Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 19, 2014
    Message Count:
    122
    Likes Received:
    13
    Earn 52btc on *AutoPilot* with just a start up of 0.02 btc..

    You'll never find a better 2x5 matrix anywhere than *Bitcogate*

    You don't need to refer anyone, Me self don't have a referral link, Same with other members in bitcogate.com

    ‎Our Referral link is www.bitcogate.com

    We are all on one network, that is why we use one referral link, From the Top, which is www.bitcogate.com

    If you've been in *Zarfund* or *FIVE2BTC* you'll know how difficult it is to get downlines.

    I got stuck at level 3 on ZF, they are now asking me to pay for subscription on all levels. (where I wan see am)

    In bitcogate.com you join with 0.02btc and get your ref in about a week and you are on your way to 52BTC‎

    HOW DOES IT WORK



    * START WITH UR (0.02BTC) TO UPGRADE TO LEAVE 1


    * SYSTEM ASSIGN 2DOWNLINES FOR U TO UPGRADE TO LEVEL 2 ,

    THAT IS HOW THE MATRIX STARTS

    Bitcogate is a level 1 to 5 cycle, at level 5 you cycle out and you start all over again.

    No subscriptions, No Downline Hunting , This is what everybody on Zarfund pray for.

    Yes Bitcogate Built a system Out of Zarfund's Mistake.

    Bitcogate is not even upto a month and they have hit 4,000 plus members.

    Join WhatsApp link >>
    https://chat.whatsapp.com/50hdiCOMKxPGLjltCtzYY9

    Trust me, you have to struggle to enter, it might be filled up, as Whatsapp only allows 256 members.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    makinson GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,062
    Likes Received:
    35
    Is anyone using this in ibadan. My phone is 4g enabled plus my is upgraded yet it is not working
    ..location; ibadan

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page