Advertisement:

MTN OPERAMINI FREE BROWSING ON PHONE IS BACK AND BLAZING!!!!!

Discussion in 'Mobile Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by maniac89, Jan 26, 2012.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

    maniac89 Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 31, 2010
    Message Count:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sponsored Links:
    LOADING............................................STEP ONE IS...............
    Guys MTN is Back and better for All Phone Type... MTN is Seriously Rocking with the The New Modded Opera Firewall Breaker Modded by some Gurus


    Tips:-
    * Use with MTN Default Settings.
    * Please Follow the Instruction below to Make it work for You...
    * Leave the Query Box i.e The Section with HTTP, Host and Other Box, Leave it untouched.

    1. Download the Opera Firewall Breaker with any of the Link Below.
    > Its actually an Opera 4.2 Modded with some Special capability with a Glo Icon.

    2. After Downloading it, Do not Open yet, Remove the MTN Sim in your Phone if you are Browsing with MTN and Insert another Network SIM into your Phone to Install the Opera, You must have little change on the other Sim to Install the Opera. Please do not Install the Opera with MTN Network oo, else , It won't work.

    3. Remove the Sim after successful Installation of the Opera Mini, Then Insert your MTN Sim into your Phone and Press #8 (Harsh & 8) to Activate the Firewall Breaker to Rock MTN for free.

    4. Now you can Surf and Download with Zero kobo.... #Dont_Dull - Team Naijaloaded.com!

    NOTE:- Leave the Tweak in the Query Box like that but you can Change it if you want but don't forget to Write it down before changing it.


    PLS POST YOUR REPLIES...... I WOULD UPLOAD THEM VERY SOON

    ADMIN PLS ACCREDIT THIS POST. THANX

    Attached Files:

    smith8080 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    181
    Likes Received:
    2
    guy upload d opera mini 4.2 na so dat we can all blaze  ???

    ausuch Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Where is de opera na?

    Micmanu4 Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    Its showing invalid file when trying 2 install it.How's d installation actually done?

    ausuch Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0

    lol.you no see the size of wetin you wan install.shaking my head.

    ausuch Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0

Sponsored Links:

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page