Opera 6.1 Handler(S60 and S40)Works free on mtn airtel and Etisalat

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by Slimderek, Jul 7, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13

    Mikel87 Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Message Count:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    there are 10 words
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Screen shotz

    Attached Files:

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    IT DOES NT HAVE HTTP AND SOCKET TAB...
    SO WE USE THE FILTER

    TO INSERT CHEAT SCROLL DOWN TO FILTER AND PUT THIS

    *(socket: mini5-1.opera-mini.net mini5.opera-mini.net\http: 82.145.211.1 82.145.209.253)

    You could change the cheat
    Screenshots

    Note leave the space don't delete it
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    screenshot on how to insert cheat...
    Works with frontquery

    Attached Files:

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    POSSIBLE GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    4,909
    Likes Received:
    3

    OF WHAT?
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    It's a whole new browsing XPERIENCE...

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    or u can jus use cheexy...
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    I'm surprised.
    Possible get this version
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Yeah.
    It's been a while sonce i used cheexy
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    AWESOME SPEED
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    POSSIBLE GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    4,909
    Likes Received:
    3

    Ok.
    Question: does the cheat with This LATEST OPERA6.1 totally work FREE most especially on AIRTEL and Etisalad? Thanks
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    YEAH BUT DON'T CHANGE THE CHEAT

    gpsikes Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Slim derek you be the guy of the moment. The op 6 just de race with etibaba like say tomorow no de omo na testimony be this oh. The tin de run, mr slim and other gurus in the house kip up the gud job o. 1love much respect and i duf my coco for u guys.
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Thanks man
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    A good tool for Uploading

    Attached Files:

    kingkyle Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Message Count:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    does it nid host cos mine is not installing?

    sammy7700 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    529
    Likes Received:
    0
    NTm letwork badt 4 ma area 2day

    rayjox Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    218
    Likes Received:
    3
    Current Phone:
    infinix hot x507
    @ thread owner we no understand dis your yabis 4 the opera at all. Pls give simple and clear explanation. Tanx
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13

    Frontquery ==> 82.145.208.129@
    Filter ==> *(socket: mini5-1.opera-mini.net
    mini5.opera-mini.net\http: 82.145.211.1
    82.145.209.253)
    Use Host nt real Host
    Host ==> www.mtnonline.com
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    CHIDERA-O CHIDERA-O

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    836
    Likes Received:
    69
    Current Phone:
    infinix hot note,x touch E1,tecno camon8, BB bold5

    sammy7700 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    529
    Likes Received:
    0
    dis opera na sometin else cos it makes a whole lot of sense

    sammy7700 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    529
    Likes Received:
    0
    and dis ip is one ip i respect so much wit moni na kobo kobo he dey deduct n without u stil dnt hv anytin to lose try it on 5.0,5.1,5.2 and nw 6.1 http://82.145.211.1 host www.mtnonline.com
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    CHIDERA-O CHIDERA-O

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    836
    Likes Received:
    69
    Current Phone:
    infinix hot note,x touch E1,tecno camon8, BB bold5
    k the opera dey sharp e don dey browse wella and thank you bro e get special feauture.
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    YOU BAM...
    THE OPERA TOO FAST

    ·٠•●♥ POLICE ♥●•٠· Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,801
    Likes Received:
    0
    Enough reading of comments & review!!! Make me sef go download and lunch d tin, since airtel don dey won end their season1. :-D
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    What's ur own review
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    CHIDERA-O CHIDERA-O

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    836
    Likes Received:
    69
    Current Phone:
    infinix hot note,x touch E1,tecno camon8, BB bold5
    d funny thing is dat av open upto 4 tabs yet they are not writing reloading thats improvement on the side of operamini.....
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hw bt the google search bar at the address bar

    ·٠•●♥ POLICE ♥●•٠· Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,801
    Likes Received:
    0
    It installed but is refusing to brows with my airtel. That last IP on the filter,is it seperated with a .(dot) or just space??? Its showing connection failed,unable to connect iish!


Share This Page