[Patch] AIO Patch v5.0 for S60v3/v5 Modded by torchaj . . Smoother fone

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by L0rdZ0uga®, Aug 9, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    [IMG]
    [IMG]
    This is a patch to speed up your
    mobile. This works on s60v3/v5 very well.. Certain select options works well on S^3 devices too. Improved rotation landscape and portrait Improved kinetic scrolling UI Graphics Accelerator Faster reading images from the gallery Mod Voice Recorder (record up to 12 hours) CamSaveRam (saves ram open the Camera) Rotating OFF the keyboard in
    landscape and during the call Eliminated the Startup (Faster Bootup) Change Destination Cache Internet To E: (more space) No Camera sounds (silent mode, sound OFF) Deleted "Value Delivery" in Messaging Added "Touch Control" settings in sensors (to activate the approximation) Improved Recovery Videos Removing FOTA to save space on
    Faster Music Player: saves in E:\\Music

    Attached Files:

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Shady® GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,596
    Likes Received:
    53
    Let me try it tanks man
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    welldone make i test am
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4

    Geewin Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    nice 1

    I saw dis ..[x]


    Should i untick like dis []
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Installed it Yesterday...
    It corrupted my camera....
    Abt 2 hard reset my fone now
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    E SERIES USERS...
    UNTICK THE CAMERA OPTION WHILE INSTALLING
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4
    tanks 4 for d alart Slimderek
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67
    Nice 1 dude!
    • Guru Member

    slimzzy Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    635
    Likes Received:
    5
    nyc 1 chairman tanx

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    its not E-series . . Its ur OS...9.2
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    That means all os9.2 shudn,t try it  xpecially E71 users
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    My camera still working perfectly
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Nani666 GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,422
    Likes Received:
    3

    dgene Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    It didnt instal 4 me.certificate ish.God! I hate nokia 4 dis.2 hack ma fone na big problem.certificate renderd useles nd i dnt wnt 2 flash ma fone.so sad,ma C6 juz dy waste

    Joeblack Win [url=http://mcent.com/ref/2MVR0X/]Here[/url]

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    149
    Likes Received:
    3
    i got update error wen installin

    Joeblack Win [url=http://mcent.com/ref/2MVR0X/]Here[/url]

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    149
    Likes Received:
    3
    i got update error wen installin

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    u don't wanna die buh u wanna go to heaven
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Shady® GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,596
    Likes Received:
    53
    LOL

    jajboy Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    thanx 4 all ur help since i started dis stuff. My bricked phone is back 2 life.

    Back 2 bizness.
    After detecting my phone, i clicked on refurbish. d flashing process began but along d way, phoenix cudn't see my phone again. it requested me 2 re insert d usb cord, i did it many times. still it didn't detect my phone whenever i get 2 dat stage. I even tried it on 2 other lappy, still d same. Pls help


Share This Page