Prince of Persia : The Forgotten Sands highly compressed ( 2.34GB -> 6.11GB )

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by PaUlaRO, Dec 17, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PaUlaRO Strict Nigga!

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    10,415
    Likes Received:
    91
    Prince of Persia : The Forgotten Sands highly compressed ( 2.34GB -> 6.11GB )

        [img width=106 height=150]http://www.imagelodge.net/imgs/skudp20/12791861222706c43boxshotuklarge8jv_th.jpg[/img]
    genre :
    Action third person
    type :
    fullrip by blackbox
    ripped :
    nothing.. just highly compressed
    size :
    2.34 gb
    Parts :
    400 mb
    recovery record :
    3%
    host :
    direct http link
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    [img alt=http://www.directspot.tk/]http://www.imagelodge.net/imgs/skudp20/prince-of-persia-forgotten-sands-19mc_th.jpg[/img] [img alt=http://www.directspot.tk/]http://www.imagelodge.net/imgs/skudp20/prince-of-persia-forgotten-sands-29j6_th.jpg[/img] [img alt=http://www.directspot.tk/]http://www.imagelodge.net/imgs/skudp20/prince-of-persia-forgotten-sands-3wj6_th.jpg[/img]
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands – is another chapter grown fond fans of the universe Sands of Time. New Adventures of Prince brings us back to the early game universe. Events are taking place in the time interval between the action game Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time and Prince of Persia: Warrior Within.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Features of Rip :
    - Full Game Nothing Removed .
    - Videos Quality 100%
    - Ubisoft (Folder) directory changed .
    - Game saves to game dir (not to program files).
    - Easy Laucnher added .
    - Registry files for both 32 & 64 bits .
    - Author : Black_Box(TEAM)
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    INSTALL NOTES:
    - unrar
    - install
    - apply the cr@ck fix (seperately given)
    - play
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Minimum System Requirements:
    OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
    Processor: Intel Pentium D @ 2.6 Ghz / AMD Athlon 64 X2 3800+
    Memory: 1 Gb
    Hard Drive: 8 Gb free
    Video Memory: 256 Mb
    Video Card: nVidia Geforce 6800 / ATI Radeon X1600
    Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
    DirectX: 9.0c
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    400mb parts
    http://dlarchive.vatandownload.com/soft ... .part1.rar http://dlarchive.vatandownload.com/soft ... .part2.rar http://dlarchive.vatandownload.com/soft ... .part3.rar http://dlarchive.vatandownload.com/soft ... .part4.rar http://dlarchive.vatandownload.com/soft ... .part5.rar http://dlarchive.vatandownload.com/soft ... .part6.rar http://dlarchive.vatandownload.com/soft ... .part7.rar
    pass:www.vatandownload.com
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    awwal Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    ///9ice..........bt system requirement 2.64......... Is larrger than my system
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PaUlaRO Strict Nigga!

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    10,415
    Likes Received:
    91
    dnt worry....it wud work
    • Guru Member

    p.okoso Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    594
    Likes Received:
    47
    pls help it shows< cannot load resource files. re-installing this game may fix the problem> but i have re-insall in for abot two times now
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PaUlaRO Strict Nigga!

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    10,415
    Likes Received:
    91
    did u use the registry files?
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PaUlaRO Strict Nigga!

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    10,415
    Likes Received:
    91
    Full post quote not allowed
    • Guru Member

    p.okoso Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    594
    Likes Received:
    47
    which registy files? pls trow more lite
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    KENETH4ALL GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,085
    Likes Received:
    0
    chaiiiiiiiiiiii....baddie game, bt networks no fit make person download em chaiii..
    • Guru Member

    p.okoso Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    594
    Likes Received:
    47
    oga PaUlaROâ„¢ now the game opens but shows erro and close
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    KENETH4ALL GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,085
    Likes Received:
    0
    baba okoso plz chk ur pm asap, i snd u a pm jus help me reply plz bro!

    kombat Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    250
    Likes Received:
    7
    Pls sorry for posting it here but i need a good and resumable download link for Ninja blade and is the POP Link resumable?

    kombat Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    250
    Likes Received:
    7
    Pls sorry for posting it here but i need a good and resumable download link for Ninja blade and is the POP Link resumable?
    • Guru Member

    Lordemma Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Message Count:
    303
    Likes Received:
    0
    Having thesame problem.Pls help plsssssss
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Sh4mzee_ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,335
    Likes Received:
    30
    Current Phone:
    -
    hmmm... Nice game gotta get it for mx X7 hacked it with root hack firmware and edit manager stp
    usin FLOCK AND IDM
    GOTTA GET THE GAME 2MORO
    PLS WHATS FIREFOX MOBILE NAME ?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Sh4mzee_ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,335
    Likes Received:
    30
    Current Phone:
    -
    hmmm... MY X7 USES ALL FILE EXTENSIONS WORLDWIDE E.G .EXE,.TAR.GZ, .ISO hehehe apk etc
    • Guru Member

    Lordemma Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Message Count:
    303
    Likes Received:
    0
    Error fixed. Now working smoothly ....
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PaUlaRO Strict Nigga!

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    10,415
    Likes Received:
    91
    Gud...sorry 4 not answering...was busy

    Sleek86 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Message Count:
    203
    Likes Received:
    35
    thanks man for sharing! could u plz check the part 6 and part 7! i think it needs to be fixed! thanks once again!

    Sleek86 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Message Count:
    203
    Likes Received:
    35
    its working again! must hav been network probs! thumbs up boss


Share This Page