[PYTHON]JavaHelper/Javatools v2 EN by Rebel@POPDA S60v3 v5 Os9.x... mod ur browsers...

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by L0rdZ0uga®, May 31, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    [IMG]Also known as JavaTools Last updated on 09/11/2010 Supplier: tengge Language: Eng (translated by Rebel@POPDA) Status: Free Unpacking and packing jar files, editing class files, replacement sending paid SMS to an invalid number ... There is a search for all class files with the replacement of contents and an online translator. Decompressed files will store in E: Data_tengge_imya archive. Unpacking jar files takes some time, be patient and everything will turn out. New: * Two methods of H@cking games * View Character encoding: utf8, utf7, GBK, big5 ... (Of ten) * Screenshoter. Fits and works with drives C, E

    Attached Files:

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: [PYTHON]JavaHelper/Javatools v2 EN by Rebel@POPDA... mod ur browsers...

    nICE 1
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    Re: [PYTHON]JavaHelper/Javatools v2 EN by Rebel@POPDA... mod ur browsers...

    I need python d 1 u posted is redirecting

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    okay . . try dis

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    okay . . try dis

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    okay . . try dis

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    if u wanna knw how to modd opera or ucweb . . . Request hia or go 2 baba's thread 4 dat
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    I downloaded it and signed it and it said expired certificate

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    yea . . It has multiple certificates . . Lyk 15 of dem . . . U have hack ur fone to use it . . Wat model re u using?
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    i am using nokia e63 but i have already hacked d phone anyway i will format now and hack again

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    good.... Go 2 my thread on menu 3d effects and dload d secman dia . . It shud hack ya fone well...

    skitbaba Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,046
    Likes Received:
    0
    Let me try it.....!!
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    Lordzouga i have formatted and installed secman but wen i wanna open it, wld nt open i even restarted it manually but d javatool/javahelper refused 2 install

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    when installing secman . . Wich installserver option did u tick?

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    *u shud tick bindpa security manager
    *den tick installserver 9.2,9.3
    *den tick caps-off driver 9.2
    *den leave others empty!
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    Exactly wat i did any oda way

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    den u have to use root certificate hack....
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    how do i do dat u mean using hellox or wat

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    EFCC created a thread on dat . . . Jus go to search nd type 'root certificate hack' . . . I will be dia 2 guide u
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    yea i used d second method 2 hack it but still refuse 2 install

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    go 2 ur rom patcher nd apply installserver and open4all

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    go 2 ur rom patcher nd apply installserver and open4all
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    wen i apply it hw wld it look will dey both be marked wit green cuz wen i applied mine d first wan was marked x wit red sign and d second wit green

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    okay . . Dat waz wrong... I will upload anoda installserver 4 u to install
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    ve been waiting oooh fanks 4 ya help

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    okay . . Try dis...

    Attached Files:

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    *go 2 d folder named 'patches' in ya E:// or C:// depending on d folder u installed ur ROMPATCHER
    *Backup nd delete d installserver.rmp dia
    *dload d 2 patches in d attachment above
    *put one of dem in d 'patches' folder den go to ur ROMPATCHER and try 2 enable it
    *if it doesn't work . . Try d oda
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    Still did nt work oooh
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    @lordzouga i finally managed 2 install d javatools i really need 2 knw hw 2 use it and mod i am waiting pls


Share This Page