QQ Browser2035HUI Dmedalion [surf"n"Download]

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by Dmedal!on, Sep 20, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon
    QQ Browser2035HUI Dmedalion [surf"n"Download]
    APP RUNS WELLA IN B0TH
    S40(java)
    &
    S60(symbian)
    .........
    Surfs and download
    .........
    -:Ip:-
    010.199.212.002
    -: p0rt :-
    8080
    .........
    0PEN UR qqBr0wser and scr0l d0wn to >>PR0XY type<< ch00se h0st....
    << PR0XY SERVER >>    41.220.77.210

    Attached Files:

    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Forum Author
    • Guru Member

    Godvilla® Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,627
    Likes Received:
    37
    Current Phone:
    iphone 7 Running on Android 7.7
    testing mode activated
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Forum Author
    • Guru Member

    Godvilla® Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,627
    Likes Received:
    37
    Current Phone:
    iphone 7 Running on Android 7.7
    Bug.......Alert!!!
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Forum Author
    • Guru Member

    Godvilla® Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,627
    Likes Received:
    37
    Current Phone:
    iphone 7 Running on Android 7.7
    Bug.......Alert!!!
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PaUlaRO Strict Nigga!

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    10,415
    Likes Received:
    91
    dmedalion....it just exits by itself.....


    verify it....

    Darlo Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    231
    Likes Received:
    1
    confirm bro
    • Guru Member

    Nujarule Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    450
    Likes Received:
    11
    Qq browser after i downloaded it.....when i  want to install it it shows different kind of class in this zip
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67

    VERY SIMPLE,ANYTIME U D0WNL0AD ANY DMEDALI0N APPS AS .zip AND U SEE DIVERSE CLASSES ,JUZT RENAME IT 2 .jar AND INSTALL,I H0PE ITZ CLEAR EN0UGH!
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67
    LET ME CHECK DIZ 0UT. . .inc0gnit0
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Chilldelta GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    3
    TROUBLESHOOTING

    After you renamed the MF  file containing the original midlet name to yours and either complied it again with blue ftp or a java oriented file complier the app bounces back after host input in s60.it would open in java phones though cause it was complied using one.

    AM using my n8 during this illustration.

    But original unedited manifest of this app works fine.

    Icekidd Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Message Count:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nt workin 4 me..nokia 3110c..
    No page openin.

    hemmaoshos Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 15, 2010
    Message Count:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    d qqbrowser works fine...Speed of a light wit 2g fone...But its nt in english language..Rather hongkonk

    mattman Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 12, 2011
    Message Count:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Where can i find this browser ?

    princenath Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 30, 2011
    Message Count:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    were do i download this application 4rm? past the download link here pls
    • Guru Member

    Supreme supreme

    Member Since:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Message Count:
    527
    Likes Received:
    5
    Current Phone:
    Gionee p2
    It have stoped working just now

    coolest01 Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does it work with etisalat?if it does,pls help with the qq browser etisalat trick...thanks in advance

    coolest01 Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Omo...the qq browser exits by itself oh
    • Guru Member

    Supreme supreme

    Member Since:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Message Count:
    527
    Likes Received:
    5
    Current Phone:
    Gionee p2
    Its not showing clear its showing double
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    as of now qqbrowser .jar ave some bugz here are d following

    It cant open on java phone

    Wen opens on java phones it exit it self

    It shows double coloum instead of 1 single link link

    But 4 my e63 i encountet all dos tin above but it dos nt exit it self so symbian user it is ok only dat it show double line link dere bye making ur browsing bad but it downloads welllaaaaaaa
    • Guru Member

    Supreme supreme

    Member Since:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Message Count:
    527
    Likes Received:
    5
    Current Phone:
    Gionee p2



    its not downloading in my X2 but d surfing speed na die but it shows double shall
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Chilldelta GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    3
    FURTHER TROUBLESHOOTING ERRORS ENCOUNTERED


    *given that the handler class is a very heavy one beta5 bugs due to frequent closing will be encountered.
    Solution:ensure no app is running before launch as this beta class requires a lot of ram before launch so its advisable to restart before starting the application"qq browser"


    Due to poor text translation in the current version,some pages during error might be written in chinese.
    • Guru Member

    Nujarule Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    450
    Likes Received:
    11
    It exit itself when i launch it...
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    On s60?
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon



    w0RKIN AND RUNIN WEL IN MY N0KIA X2-00...
    .....
    EXCEPT 4 D D0Uble lining,
    ,
    I CAN DR0P SCREENSH0TS IF U NID , WIT my x2,
    Mayb  n0t all java can run it due 2 rAM
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    nice bro enjoy as 4 all browser dey download so plus dis ur qqbrowser making it thunder name hhaaah am off till 9t virgil tyme oohhh
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon

    herE I DISAGREE...
    C0s actually it wasn't c0mpile wit a java 0rientd file c0mpiler..
    • Guru Member

    Nujarule Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    450
    Likes Received:
    11
    It exit itself when i launch it on my e5
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    ►►♫O.MICHAEL.O♫◄◄ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,848
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    Samsung galaxy S2 (sold)
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Chilldelta GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    3



    Ok.After you edited the MF file,subsistent names of the original classes are causing bounce backs.Re-edit to original name that should stop un-necessary midlet closure.

    →♥♥ HALARBYâ„¢♥♥ ← Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 31, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,446
    Likes Received:
    0
    MY QQBROWSER JUST DEY SQUEEZE MY WEBPAGES ANYHOW


Share This Page