Advertisement:

[S60 Symb0ls] avk0n 200+ symb0ls Dmedal!0n℠╔╗

Discussion in 'Symbian S60V3 Modding' started by Dmedal!on, Feb 14, 2012.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon
    Sponsored Links:
    Requirements:
    1.xplore
    2.rompatcher
    3.open4all & moresymbol.rmp patch
    4.hacked phone!
    5. Avkon.ro1 attached on the zip folder
    ..
    ..

    lets start:
    1.check your writting language choose english only located at your messaging.. Press ur pen to locate the writing languange.
    .
    2.install rompatcher...
    .
    3. Go to your xplore extract the moresymbols.rmp t0 e://patches ..
    done!
    .
    4. extract the avkon.ro1 in the zip file to ur  to c://resource done(take note) .. See the (Requirement #5 above then done exit xplore!)
    N0TE: bef0re taking step#4 . u must perf0rm step #5 bel0w first
    5..go to your  rompatcher apply more symbol and add to auto (tick open4all to auto run apply check(file atribute permisi0n)!
    .
    6. rEB00T ur f0nE and Enj0y

    Enjoy!

    credits to:
    Dmedali0n+Paschal+Ugh0ji+L0rdz0uga 0f gurusl0dge.
    .
    Dmedali0n 0f 9jaclub

    dmedal!0n℠
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon
    Here

    Attached Files:

    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon

    →4ck3ry☺☻l4â„¢← Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    368
    Likes Received:
    0

    OROSUNâ„¢Warle Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    2
    @med nothing lyk patches in my e: directory

    Meksong Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    189
    Likes Received:
    7
    Where can i get d more symbol patch?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    u are welcome brooo sice u bought dis ur os 9.3 u ave been in a crazy move for powerfulll tutorialll i hope dis help now more swagga xpeciallly 2day wey be valentine hahhahahahahahaha
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    for thos asking for more symbol.rmp here is it ok

    Attached Files:

    OROSUNâ„¢Warle Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    2

    OROSUNâ„¢Warle Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    2
    i use a E5....me no c any patches directory on my memory card oooooo
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    dat shouldnt be ur problem bro it depends where u install ur rompatcher E or C so check
    e/patches or c/patches if u ave rompatcher install u must find it between e or c then procced

    egbeocha Member

    Member Since:
    May 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    442
    Likes Received:
    0
    No patches found on E except on C in mi E5.

    OROSUNâ„¢Warle Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    2
    not found.....i no wat i'm saying.....i'm aving rom patcher on my fone na,,,,na wetyn i use hak my fone b dat....
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4

    OROSUNâ„¢Warle Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    2
    i don c ham.......on c memory.....@paschal tnx

    OROSUNâ„¢Warle Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    2
    testing mode..........

    egbeocha Member

    Member Since:
    May 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    442
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nawah,cant open during d stage of Arvkon extraction to resource
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4
    can't ovewrite or delete the previous Avkon.r01 in my c://resource. Any solution?

    blackroyal Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 6, 2012
    Message Count:
    473
    Likes Received:
    0
    Avron shud we delete da previous 1
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon



    hehehe...we g0t it r0lling..
    ..
    Theme Effect makiNG sense 0n my C5

    egbeocha Member

    Member Since:
    May 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    442
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dat Avkon refuse 2 open or even bein accessible,i don even rename am tire.let me rest till testimonies will start comin.
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon

    Apply '0pen4all.rmp' in ur r0mpatcher b4 rewriting
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon

    refuse t0 0pen 0r rewrite existiNG file

    egbeocha Member

    Member Since:
    May 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    442
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dat Avkon refuse 2 open or even bein accessible,i don even rename am tire.let me rest till testimonies will start comin.
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon

    just rewrite existing file
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4
    oh man itz workin. I cant fit shout. Kudos Dmedalion
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4
    • GL Legend
    • Forum Author
    • Guru Member

    sam89 Forum Author

    Member Since:
    Nov 6, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,396
    Likes Received:
    87
    Current Phone:
    Tecno L6
    y do sum symbols display as boxes? Am usin nokia 6120c screen resolution 240 x 320

    OROSUNâ„¢Warle Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,158
    Likes Received:
    2
    @med nice share..........®♥@♥╔╔©°
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dmedal!on Super Moderator

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    18,877
    Likes Received:
    295
    Current Phone:
    Samsung GT-S7562 / PMP-Ultra ROM + Speed Demon

    Enj0i br0... Ж

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page