SmartEQ v1.01 S60v3 S60v5 Symbian^3 Symbian^4 S-Anna SymbianOS9.5 Full Signed

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by EFCC, Sep 9, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    EFCC Special Agent
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,580
    Likes Received:
    20
    SmartEQ v1.01 S60v3 S60v5 Symbian^3 Symbian^4 S-Anna SymbianOS9.5 Full Signed

    [img width=250 height=444]http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-PNQt9dML7pw/Tmbul50XRpI/AAAAAAAAE0Q/0pn2GUpPoRo/s1600/eqsmall.gif[/img]
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    EFCC Special Agent
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,580
    Likes Received:
    20
    Supported platforms: Symbian^3
    The application represents an 8-band equalizer that works in a couple with a built-in musical
    player and allows you to control the sounding characteristics in the real time.
    The smartEQ usage understands that sound is being adjusted in the real time.
    So when app is started it will ask you whether you want to launch the music player (if it is not launched at the moment).
    Main app window has the following visual controls:
    8-band equalizer
    Volume control
    Balance control
    Presets control
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    EFCC Special Agent
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,580
    Likes Received:
    20
    Click below to download :

    Attached Files:

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    →TBABAâ„¢← FEEL FREE...ITZ VERY NATURAL!

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,965
    Likes Received:
    67
    Tnx dude,0n installing it sh0ws c0mp0nent 'qt' missing.

    Dippson Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Message Count:
    152
    Likes Received:
    0
    LET ME CHECK IT OUT

    Dippson Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Message Count:
    152
    Likes Received:
    0



    Itz TRUE O! plz Check ur upload becoz it complains Component "Qt" missing... And if it Installz it refuses to LAUNCH.....or Open.
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    EFCC Special Agent
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,580
    Likes Received:
    20


    you need Qt 4.7 for application.sorry for not mention it earlier
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    EFCC Special Agent
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    6,580
    Likes Received:
    20


Share This Page