Advertisement:

Task Manager has been disabled by your administrator

Discussion in 'PC Tricks, Tutorials, Softwares And Solutions' started by -1 crespo, Apr 28, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    -1 crespo Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 28, 2010
    Message Count:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sponsored Links:
        * Click Start, Run and type Regedit.exe
        * Navigate to the following branch:

            HKEY_CURRENT_USER \ Software \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \ Policies\ System

        * In the right-pane, delete the value named DisableTaskMgr
        * Close Regedit.exe
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    * Click Start, Run and type
    Regedit.exe
    * Navigate to the following
    branch:
    HKEY_CURRENT_USER \ Software
    \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \ Policies\
    System
    * In the right-pane, delete the
    value named DisableTaskMgr
    * Close Regedit.exeGuY BELIEVE ME..ThIS InFO..is MorE THAN USEFUL TO ME..cOS MY TASkMAN REFuSED TO OPEN 4 MOrE THAN 1 MONTH..rEASON..tasKMAN DISABLED BY ADMINISTRATOR...tHANKS VERY MUCH FOR THE THReaD
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    POSSIBLE GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    4,909
    Likes Received:
    3
    Thumbs up dude

    Sylvcee Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    237
    Likes Received:
    0
    @crespo tanx 4 ur special deliveries.
    Pls my yahoo messenger stop displayin msgs sins 2wks now.
    If i login in my yahoo messengr if some1 sends me an im i'll get d im tone bt it wont reflect in chat box, evn wen i type msg n send. It ll b Jst blank.
    Pls hw do i fix it.

    kakuuta Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    377
    Likes Received:
    0
    cool..nice one

    -1 crespo Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 28, 2010
    Message Count:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    try uninstalling and install the latest yahoo messenger.....

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page