[Tut] Change ur homescreen writeup display(E series)

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by Slimderek, Aug 9, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    To change the write ups of ur homescreen
    Like
    Bussiness
    Missed call notification
    Email setup wizard
    Music player
    And so on
    Goto
    Z/resources
    Search for
    HSmodesEngine.r01
    Depending on ur languae
    Copy to E:/
    Open mobilhex
    Locate HSmodesEngine.r01
    On E: open and hold 5
    From there u can change anything u want...
    After that
    Save and move to c:/resources
    Apply c2Z pacth
    And restart your phone
    Credits To derek
    Tested and working on my E71

    Nseries users can try and see
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Shady® GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,596
    Likes Received:
    53
    Hw can i get de c2z patch?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4
    nyc, let me test it on my e75
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Copy ur Efsrv.dll and upload here 4 me....
    Once i'm on pc i'll make it 4 u
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    discovered this myself
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Shady® GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,596
    Likes Received:
    53
    Plz wia can i find dis Efsrv.dll?
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Z:/sys/bin
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Shady® GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,596
    Likes Received:
    53
    Ok here it is

    Attached Files:

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Ok later when i'm on pc
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Guy zip am oo

    Greatbokoâ„¢ Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    488
    Likes Received:
    0
    I cant c mine under Z:/sys/bin    there is no bin
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Chilldelta GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    3
    have u hacked ur phone
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Shady® GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,596
    Likes Received:
    53
    I don zip am

    Attached Files:

    swaggaderb Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 8, 2010
    Message Count:
    128
    Likes Received:
    0
    gud work derek

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    here is c2z maker . . . Install on ur fone, open it press left soft key and choose 1st option, it den generates a c2z patch 4 ur fone as e:\\c2z.rmp

    Attached Files:

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Thanks 4 dis...
    Shady download this and Generate ur c2z
    When u apply it.
    It will restart ur phone..
    Jst open rom patcher and apply again

    ☺☺→2smäя†™←☺☺ Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    806
    Likes Received:
    0
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Shady® GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,596
    Likes Received:
    53
    I hav installed it but it did not open plz help me with another 1

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Install python...

    nastrah Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 3, 2011
    Message Count:
    161
    Likes Received:
    0
    ☻♥♦ i will give it a try...♂ ♀♣⌂
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Shady® GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,596
    Likes Received:
    53
    I got it workin with dis python
    http://www.4shared.com/file/zoioaFDQ/Ul ... ack_v6.htm
    Tanks guyI got it workin with dis python
    http://www.4shared.com/file/zoioaFDQ/Ul ... ack_v6.htm
    Tanks guy
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Ok Generate ur patch now


Share This Page