Advertisement:

[tutorial]CHANGE OPERAMOBILE USER AGENT AND CUSTOMIZE YOUR OPERAMOBILE ON HOW IT WORKS

Discussion in 'Symbian S60V3 Modding' started by paschal, Aug 18, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    Sponsored Links:
    This is a very hidden step to change d way your operamobile work just customize ur opera  using a very simple trick & tip

    We are all aware dat s60v3  default phone browser user agent can now been change using 1 python software
    Now d question many people ask now is how can i change my operamobile user agent without any upacking of app . Now follow dis step i belive dat guys will benefit nt only changing user aget but u ill b able 2 change/customize everytin changeable in opera mobile

    1:First open your operamobile
    2:type dizz in d address bar
    3:  opera:config
    4 enter and make your edition
    Now 2 change ur user agent find d user agent and put ur desire user agent as u wish
    [IMG]

    HEre are the list of user agent u may need


    Default user agent =
    Opera/9.80 (Series 60; Opera Mini/6.1.25380/25.729; U; en) Presto/2.5.25 Version/10.54

        Mozilla user agent
    Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/5.0; .NET4.0C; .NET4.0E)2011-08-18 13:47:03

    Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET4.0C)2011-08-18 13:46:37

    Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.2; rv:6.0; __cvo_loader=stage; ) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/6.02011-08-18 13:46:31

    Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; YoudaoBot/1.0; http:// www.youdao.com/help/webmaster/ spider/; )2011-08-18 13:46:21

    Lynx/2.8.8dev.5 libwww-FM/2.14 SSL-MM/1.4.1 GNUTLS/2.8.62011-08-18 13:45:01
    
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 6.0; sv-SE) AppleWebKit/523.13 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/3.0 Safari/523.132011-08-18 13:44:17

    U can equally change your opera barground colors


    Many of dem just make more resarch and post dem here most need is css edition waiting 4 una findingssssssssssss......
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    nt yet approved
    • Guru Member

    Lordwisor Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Message Count:
    513
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gud work paschal.but cn it b posible 4 s40 users?
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hmmm....
    There's something i'm trying 2 remember...
    Bck in d dayz of airtellive...
    Opera:config>>Proxy...
    Old Symbianites will surely remember this
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    no it cant work afterall operamobile is nt meant 4 java users instaed s60v3 v 5  ^3 user
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    r u talking abt opera8.65 config.
    • Guru Member

    Lordwisor Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Message Count:
    513
    Likes Received:
    1

    ok Thnx paschal.bt hope al dis tutorial on s60 n computers wil nt b delected.cos intead 2 get mine b4 d year runs out.pls tel me or shul i write it dwn?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    no i wont be deleted just go on and buy urs
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    No...
    Airtel proxy stuff...
    • Guru Member

    Lordwisor Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Message Count:
    513
    Likes Received:
    1

    Thank u paschal. SLIM AM GREETIN
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    bros i hail oo
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    JazzyreeLâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    4
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Google GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    794
    Likes Received:
    4
    But i can't see the user agent in the page. There's only yes or no setting options. though my opera is handler.
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    jst opera mobile 11

    †SATO™†Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,900
    Likes Received:
    0
    • Guru Member

    Lordwisor Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Message Count:
    513
    Likes Received:
    1

    hail u 2 slim.GUDMORNIN 2 U ALL
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    paschal GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    samasung s3
    @sato hw far

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page