[Tutorial]Resize java apps easily on ur phone[s60v3/5]

Discussion in 'DELETED POSTS' started by Babadinho, Jul 26, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Administrator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Babadinho Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Message Count:
    5,083
    Likes Received:
    448
    [Tutorial]Resize java apps easily on ur phone[s60v3/5]

    STEPS:

    1. Download JAVAKILLER

    2. Click 'Permission'

    [IMG]

    3. Select the java app you want to resize

    [IMG]

    4. Set ORIGINAL SIZE of the app

    [IMG]

    5. Set the DESIRED/TARGET SIZE.

    [IMG]

    [IMG]

    6. Wait till the process ends.

    [IMG]

    Enjoy your game/app!
    Credits To Mczone community

    Attached Files:

    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Test mode initiated....
    Python app right?
    • Administrator
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Babadinho Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Message Count:
    5,083
    Likes Received:
    448
    nt sure. I dnt tink its python.
    • Guru Member

    ├┤À©K‎ℓR1â„¢ aka mBaChU.. power datz all

    Member Since:
    Feb 8, 2011
    Message Count:
    458
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tanx ... No more manual. Editing.

    L0rdZ0uga® Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    847
    Likes Received:
    0
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    its python based

    Flare Member

    Member Since:
    May 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    am a new s60v5 user wat is python nd hw can i gt it???
    • Guru Member

    ███╬╬G.E.P.H.E.®.A.Lâ„¢╬╬███ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Message Count:
    306
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah man. Python is needed to run it..
    Nice share Donald..


Share This Page