Advertisement:

Windows XP genuine without any cracks, keygens etc

Discussion in 'PC Tricks, Tutorials, Softwares And Solutions' started by ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3, Aug 5, 2011.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sponsored Links:
    1. Click on "Start"

    2. Click on "Run"

    3. In the blank box, type in "Regedit" and click OK

    4. When a window opens, you will see a tab that says "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE", expand that tab

    5. Once you expand that tab, you will see another tab that says "Software", expand that tab

    6. Once you expand that tab, you will see another tab that says "Microsoft", expand that tab

    7. Once you expand that tab, you will see another tab that says "Windows NT", expand that tab.

    8. Once you expand that tab, you will see another tab that says "CurrentVersion", expand that tab.

    9. Once you expand that tab, you will see another tab that says "WPAEvents", double click on that tab.

    10. Once you double click on "WPAEvents", you will see a file that is named "OOBETimer".

    11. Double click on "OOBETimer" and a new window should open, when that window opens, delete all the characters you see (It will be a very strange code consisting of

    number, letters and strange symbols). Make sure that you HIGHLIGHT all the characters, and then delete them. When you have finished deleting the charcters,

    the only ones remaining should be "0000".

    12. Once you have done that, click OK and close everything.

    13. Now again, go on "Start" and click on "Run".

    14. This time, type this in "%systemroot%\system32\oobe\ms

    oobe.exe /a".

    15. A new window with the title "Let's activate Windows" should open.

    16. You should see three options when that window opens, select the one that says "Yes, I want to telephone a customer service representitive to activate Windows",

    and click "Next".

    17. Once you do that, it will be say "Generating New Installation ID", and then another page should open up.

    18. On the bottom of the new page that opens, you should see a button that says "Change Prodcut Key", click on that.

    19. Now it will take you to a new page, and you will see 5 blank boxes, fill those boxes up with this key "THMPV-77D6F-94376-8HGKG-VRDRQ

    ".

    20, Make sure you have copied the key CORRECTLY, once you have done this, click on "Update".

    21. Once you have done this, it should say "Generating New Installation ID" and take you back to the previous page.

    22. This time just click on "Remind Me Later".

    23. Now restart your computer, and you're done, your copy of Windows XP should now be genuine.  :D :D
    • Guru Member

    Crakah7®© Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Message Count:
    303
    Likes Received:
    0
    GURUBRODA,MEEHN,DIS NA ULTIMATE RESEARCH U DO 4 HERE O.DIS ONE SELF GO MAKE PEEPS WEY DEY LOOK UP TO GURU ENGRS FOR PC ISSUES KNOW SAY GURUS DEY RELATE WIT GURUS.AM GLAD U REELED ME IN ON DIS N AM GLAD TO B D FIRST TO SAY THANKS.MEXZ I HAIL U.

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    U are mouthed! thanks

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    -=-=-=- Disabling the file access timestamp -=-=-=-

    The process for disabling the file access timestamp is quite easy. All that is required is one quick change in the system registry ... To do so , follow these steps.

    1. Click the start button and select run or win + r, then type regedit in the textbox and click OK

    2.this will start up the registry editor
    and will allow you to edit the file system settings, Once the reg editor has loaded, navigate to the file system settings bu expanding HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE,SYSTEM,Curr​entControlSet,Control, and then FileSystem.

    3.depending on your system, u may se an entry called NtfsDisableLastAccessUpdate.. if your sys has this entry already listed , skip to the next step , if you do not see this entry , don't worry , just create it by right clicking and selecting New and then DWORD Value in NtfsDisableLastAccessUpdate for the name.

    4.Now , modify the DWORD value. Right-Click the name of the entry and select modify.
    Then type a 1 in the box to disable the last access update feature ....

    5.Then click OK and restart your computer.The changes will be in Effect.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Chilldelta GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    3
    wooowww nyc update for those using xp.
    • Guru Member

    Crakah7®© Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Message Count:
    303
    Likes Received:
    0
    MEHN,U WAN BLOW XP USERS MIND O GURUBRODA...OK.TIMESTAMP.ABEG SPEAK/WRITE SMALL VERNACULLA MAKE THE TIN  4 DEY DIGESTABU.
    • Guru Member

    Crakah7®© Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Message Count:
    303
    Likes Received:
    0
    MEXZ3,PLS HOW DO I ENABLE REGISTRY EDITOR ON A SYSTEM DAT HAS IT DISABLED.MORE  GREESE....

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just give me 5min lemme upload it for u ok

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    • Guru Member

    Lordemma Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Message Count:
    303
    Likes Received:
    0
    NICE ONE MAN!

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks

    Otodeluxe http://deluxejournal.com

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    79
    Likes Received:
    5
    wow! this is cool. THanks so much man

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    ¸.•♥´¨`♥•.¸¸.•♥´¨`♥•.¸¸.•♥´¨`♥•.¸¸.•♥´¨`♥•.¸¸.•♥´¨`♥•.
    *.*.*.*.* WELCOME TO MY THREAD .*.*.*.*.*
    ¸.•♥´¨`♥•.¸¸.•♥´¨`♥•.¸¸.•♥´¨`♥••♥´¨`♥•.¸¸.•♥´¨`♥•.¸¸.•♥´¨`♥

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    =-=-=-=-BRANDING WINDOWS XP-=-=-=-=-

    1.There are two types of branding your computer. The first is creating an image to be displayed on the system properties general tab.The image must be a bitmap and be no larger than 180*115 pix . Once you have created your file, name it as oemlogo.bmp and save it in c:\windows\system32 folder

    2.now u have made an image to show that it is your branded .. now here... i wil teach u how to show your branded n text files .. to do this open notepad and type(or)copy the following text from here ..

    [General]
    Manufacturer=MeXz3
    Model=esys(Gurus-Lodge)
    [Support Information]
    Line1=Support is provided from Gurus-Lodge
    Line2=Guaranted to work for at least 5 days lol :p
    Line3=Product of MeXz3 in Naija >> save as oeminfo.ini

    NOTE: In file type make "ALL FILES" change while you are saving the above text ...

    To see your BRAND >>> go to my computer >> right click >> properties --- u can see the manufacturer and model name and to see the more info just click the "SUPPORT INFORMATION" ... Tats it :p :p now its your own branded PC u have..

    Greatbokoâ„¢ Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    488
    Likes Received:
    0

    Lexxino Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 20, 2011
    Message Count:
    143
    Likes Received:
    0
    U too much more greese to ur elbow

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0

    Osuman Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    549
    Likes Received:
    0
    Good job bro.

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    Kk thanks

    alickdavid Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do u av 2 b conekted 2 d intanet b4 d activate windows page open?

    alickdavid Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do u av 2 b conekted 2 d intanet b4 d activate windows page open?

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    NOOO
    • Guru Member

    SEAKPO Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    657
    Likes Received:
    0
    make sure u have space between the exe and /a........."%systemroot%\system32\oobe\msoobe.exe  /a".

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    ~~~ How To Become The SYSTEM User In Windows XP ~~~

    If you think Administrator has the largest privileges onto the computer, then you are wrong. There is a user who is named SYSTEM. SYSTEM has full control of the operating system and it’s kernel. If you open windows task manager (press ctrl+alt and delete) you will see that System User controls several processes. These processes cannot be closed by Administrator. In this tutorial we will see how to trick Windows into running our desktop as System. So we’ll get a much greater privileges over computer.

    1.Open Command Prompt. Go to Start , then Run. In Run option type cmd and click OK. After this will open Command Prompt, or Start->All Programs ->Accessories->Command Prompt


    [IMG]

    2. In Command Prompt write at 13:55 /interactive “cmd.exe” and press enter , the time is usually a minute or two ahead of your present time in the 24 hours format.

    [IMG]

    After a minute or two will appear new Comand Prompt Window wit different title bar. It has changed from cmd.exe to svchost.exe.

    [IMG]

    3. End current explorer.exe process. Open Task Manager, select explorer.exe and click End Process.

    [IMG]

    4. In new Comand Prompt with title svchost.exe write cd..  and press enter , then write explorer.exe and press enter.

    [IMG]

    After this you will become SYSTEM user!!!!

    Hope U EnJOy tHe TutoRial ;D ;D

    daniel4u Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Plz Guyz help me to unlock my modem for Christ sake.......plz......... IMIE    353474023298342

    ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Lord MeXz3 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    0
    Your Unlock Code Is: 45187240
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    FITZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,366
    Likes Received:
    7
    my guy,u too try,thumbs,thumbs,thumbs up jari...

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page